Filofancy: The New Blog for Filofax Lovas & Stationary Addicts!

Standard

I haven’t been on the scene for AGES, but I’m back.. and with a brand new Blog!

Being a writer and all it might not surprise you that I do get a bit excited about trivial things like pens and paper.  I have been known to spend hours in stationary shops like Paperchase, and hours browsing websites like Ebay for Filofax bargains… a writer needs to be super-organised after all.

It probably doesn’t help that I am a Virgo either.  Virgos enjoy making useless lists you see.  I personally make a ‘Plan-of-Action’ to-do list most mornings.  I rarely get much on the list done.  Its just a weird habit.

My obsession for Filofaxes is reaching new levels though… I have now created a Blog dedicated to this obsession, which will hopefully appeal to other filofanciers and stationary addicts.  No, I’m not the only filo-freak in the village!

Its actually quite fascinating to see how many seemingly normal people have the same dark secret I harbour.  Girls sit on the ends of their beds making Youtube videos about their latest purchases… its all a bit bonkers.  But do you know what?  I want to be part of the madness.  I’m a Filofancier and I’m ready to step out of the closet.

Join in the FiloFUN and start following the Blog.  You don’t have to own a Filofax, or have any strange Filofax fetishes, just a curiosity to peep into the weird and wonderful world of Filofreaks will suffice…

http://filofancy.blogspot.com 

Leave a Reply

